Saturday, November 9, 2013

New books...

I call dibs on this one.
Look for more new books at the  

Carman Collegiate Library.

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

I'm not quite sure what these librarians are up to...

I just do what they tell me to do.

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

The new yearbooks are here!

This may be the best book I've read all year.Don't forget to pick up yours at the office. There are also some extras available if you didn't pre-order but not many. Also, remember to pre-order  for next year. Also, also, "smile" when we're out taking photos for this year's yearbook. It makes my job on the yearbook committee much easier.

Friday, September 20, 2013

Friday Reads... write down the name of your book and your name. Then put your entry in the green draw box.

I hope I win! Then I can pick a book for the library and be the first sheep to read it. What are you reading this Friday?

Monday, September 16, 2013


Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Suicide Prevention Day

We're flying kites outside today for Suicide Prevention Day. I can't wait.

She said we couldn't go outside yet. But she didn't say anything about test flights in the library.

This is for all the people who I know have contemplated suicide and those I don't know about. Remember, you are loved and you are worth it.  Please talk to someone. More info here.

Monday, September 9, 2013

New books...

Let's get these things catalogued.

Friday, September 6, 2013

Time to hit the books...

Textbooks here! Get your textbooks here!

Thursday, September 5, 2013

Plan B...

Scanner's broken. We'll have to type everything in by hoof... I mean hand. At least we don't have to use the old library stamp. I always get ink all over my fur when I use that thing.

Ready for action...

Fastest scanner in the west.

Monday, September 2, 2013

Back to school... new books for the library

A little help?